Fat Smash Diet

Discover the Master Cleanse Secrets
Lose Weight in 10 Days!

The Fat Smash Diet created by celebrity fit club’s very own Dr. Ian Smith is said to be the diet to try by most that has been on it. Many applaud the variety of fruits and vegetable on the lengthy list of things you can eat. This diet seems to be one well thought out and balanced with exercise to receive your desired results. The fat smash diet is broken down into four phases.

The four phases of the Fat Smash Diet include the detox phase, foundation, construction, and the temple phase. At the outset of this diet program exercise is stressed from the outset. In the detox phase for the first nine days dieters are asked to eat fruits and vegetables in order to clean out the system, these can be eaten in a cooked or raw form. Included on the list of foods to eat during those nine days are brown rice, low fat yogurt, skim or soy milk and up to four egg whites a day.

The second phase of the Fat Smash Diet is the foundation phase. This phase of the diet allows you to add foods that you miss to the list of foods you can eat. If you miss your sweets you can now add artificial sweeteners to your list of things you can have, maybe a cold cereal can be alternated with the oatmeal you can have. You may even now start to include small portions of meats in this phase. One change that is made in the Fat Smash Diet at this point is instead of eating two cups of brown rice daily you are asked to only eat it every other day. You will continue this phase for three weeks.

This now moves us down to the third phase of the Fat Smash Diet of which is the construction phase. In this phase you are in fact constructing the foods you eat to maintain a healthy lifestyle. At this point, you are learning the importance of self-control; you are now able to increase the portion sizes of the foods you can eat. You now will be able to add whole-wheat pasta to your list of foods, a few desserts such as two cookies or one scoop of ice cream to what you can eat. Again, in this phase getting a handle on good portion sizes is key, the good news is you have a full month in this phase to get it right.

The final stage of the Fat Smash Diet is the end of our building project after we have cleared out, laid a solid foundation, and constructed our diet plan we find ourselves in a beautiful temple phase. This phase is one of maintaining, in this phase you would start to slowly increase portion sizes in order to stop the weight loss process and maintain your desired weight. Now with diet and exercise behavior changes in place, you are on the road to a healthier life.

Latest Article: Shellfish Bacteria

What it is: Eating shellfish has been related to a number of diseases, including those caused by bacteria, viruses including hepatitis A and Norwalk agent, and those caused by toxins. Symptoms: Persons who eat raw or undercooked shellfish harvested from sewage contaminated waters may get diarrhea.  If the bad...

Related Articles: